Now playing: Tidal Wave Portugal. The Man

Episode 17

Show #17
Episode 17

Share this!

Show's summary

This week’s episode features the 25th anniversary of a debut album by an artist from Missouri and the 40th anniversary of an art-punk classic, plus a solo track by Robbie Robertson and Pete Townshend. All that, plus Kate Bush, The Pretenders, Nick Drake and much more.

Song list

Sneakin’ Sally Through The Alley Robert Palmer
I am the Fly Wire
Pure & Easy Pete Townshend
To Find A Friend Tom Petty

Share this!

Up Next

EP. 16 Episode 16